Last post of 2007

So let’s sum up the year:

Well first of all, I’m quite tired now so I might end this post quite abruptly (just so you know…)

This year I’ve….

…been biking on the motorway
…been in Scotland
…been at two LAN-parties (the first this year was very boring since I didn’t sit by my friends….)
…passed both the exams for the CCNA2-3 courses
…felt for the first time as a Linux user (when I used WGET to download rar for Linux, and then successfully unpacked a RAR archive)
…started playing Open Arena
…done a lot of things I can’t remember

That sums it up really, have a happy new year!

~ by Stoy on 30 December 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
