LAAAAAAAAN

It’s that time of the year again. time to LAN.

This time however things are a bit different, first of all this time EVERYBODY will get a PUBLIC IP, and I’ve not patched my XP fully, I have the latest patchess, but I lack some earlier ones, oh well There might be no danger at all…

Secondly this time there will be an Unreal Tournament 2004 tournament not just Counter Suck!

Of course I’ll attend both the LAN and the tournament.

Thirdly, this will be the biggest LAN ever (as far as I know) with 168 seats (We’re not talking Dreamhack here) and some company have gotten permission to sell LAN stuff there.

I hope to bring you all some pics.

~ by Stoy on 29 February 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
