New camera!

Today I’ve done it!

I’ve bought a new camera!

The camera is a Canon EOS 400D with a Zoom-lens (18-55mm).

The price for the kit was 5990 SEK (Swedish Krona (Our moniez!)) which was quite reasonable.
I got two 2 gigg CF cards as well (can’t remember the price).
So tomorrow will be the big day! tomorrow I will test it outside!
However before I’ll be able to take it with me for longer trips, I’ll buy a nice padded bag for it.

I’m not sure if I should create another account just for pictures taken with this camera, but I doubt it.

Oh, well just an update on my camera situation.

BTW: Lets hope that CERN doesn’t destroy the earth with a mini black hole now in June, I want to play with my new toy first!

~ by Stoy on 26 April 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
