Canon EOS 400D

I have bought an awesomesuase camera!

Oh, you wanted details?

Well, it just works, and it works fast.

I can take 3 snaps a second, until the camera buffer is full after about 15 photos, then I’ll have to wait for the camera to put the photos on the CF card.

Speaking of the CF card, that is one thing I don’t like about the CF standard, that is the CF connector in the camera, it looks so delicate that every time I swap cards, I fear I might break it, I would have preferred a SD card, that would even make it easier to put my pictures on my lappy as is has a SD card slot. Oh well, as long as it works I’m happy.

I take most of my photos using either the full auto or the P mode.

All in all, I just love it.

Can’t wait to buy more lenses for it.

~ by Stoy on 11 May 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
