Torrent release

I’m thinking of making a torrent release of a LOT of my pictures, they will be released under the same license I use here (CC Noncommercial / Share alike) but you would get all the pics in beautiful full res without having to click download every time.

I just have to many pics that I would like to share, but it takes too long to upload every one to DA.

Now, I’m thinking of releasing a pack with 100-150 pics, most of which will be the first time published.

And now a question:

Do you think this would be a good idea?

I will post a new entry every time / if a new pack gets released.

When you answer you don’t have to enter any deep details why you like/dislike the idea.

But please do if youfeel like it

~ by Stoy on 17 May 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
