Hello from Gotland

Hello… Any one still here? I have not died yet, you can open the coffin now! Hello….

Fuck, I knew I should have Updated my blog before I went away!

Hey you! Yes you who are seeing this right now! Open up or I won’t tell you what I’ve been up to!

….

..

.

Come on, PLEASE!!!!!!

Fine, I’ll tell you before you let me out:

The main reason of my absence is the fact that I’m not at home right now, I’m on the island of Gotland, and have been that for the last few days. Today is the first time I’ve found reliable W-LAN and been able to be online for more than a couple of minutes at a time.

Since you probably have checked Wikipedia about Gotland you already know more about it than I can tell you about it. For those of you who haven’t checked Wikipedia Gotland is a Swedish island on the Baltic. You can got here by Boat/Ferry or by plane.

I have been travelling across this big island with my parents, we have been here for 5 nights already. We have spent the nights at various hotels and hostels, right now it’s in the middle of the night and I’m sitting in an old bunker which have been converted to a nice hotel.

I have visited an old abandoned water filled quarry in which a nice looking girl dove into (from about 3-5 meters above the surface). I have also been at some old defense bunkers ( other than the hotel I’m staying at now). I have been to more places but can’t write down them all, just hang tight and wait for teh pics!

Now let me out, and let me sleep!

~ by Stoy on 03 August 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
