Yawn…….

So tired/sleepy right now.

This is the last day of this year last lan party I’ll attend (as far as I know….) and I have to say that it has been one of the most awesomesause LAN parties ever for me.

They used DHCP, so no manual mucking about with IP addresses, just plug in the Cat-5 with RJ-45 and boot her up!

There is always a Direct Connect hub at this lan, and I had already hashed everything I needed/wanted to share ( total 200/300 giggs (far behind my friend, he had shared 1.2 Terra bytes).

We did not play any UT2k4 this time though ):

Well, that’s about what I can think of to write right now, with my head full of Caffine and not enough sleep, more than enough sweets and 4 days of dangerously high exposure to a computer monitor…..

~ by Stoy on 02 November 2008.

2 Responses to “Yawn…….”

  1. Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and
    I am inspired! Extremely useful info specially the ultimate part 🙂 I maintain such information a lot.

    I used to be seeking this particular information for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  2. Greetings! I’ve been following your site for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent work!

Leave a Reply

 
